LAFOLLETTE, TN (WLAF) – WLAF’s Charlie Hutson takes us back to Sept. 5, 1981, for a photo of members of the La Follette Fire Department.

(Bottom row left to right) Phil Meredith, Robert Green and Jackie Coffey.

(Middle row left to right)  Mayor R.C. “Curt” Alley, Johnny Thompson, Roger Bolton, Raymond Carroll, Lonnie “Hot Rod” Wilson, Garry Hensley, Johnny Clear, Danny Lawson, Gary Byrd, Keith Ellison, Terry Hill, Van Love and Stanley Jones.

(Top row left to right)  Wayne Gregg, Jim McGill and Chief Clyde Wilson. (WLAF NEWS PUBLISHED – 09/13/2019-6AM)