A new year is underway for the members of the La Follette Utilities Board Board of Directors.  At Tuesday morning’s 8 am meeting, David Longmire was sworn in for his second four-year term.  Boyd Henegar was appointed chairman with James Campbell vice-chairman and Jay Willoughby as secretary-treasurer.  Board attorney Mike Hatmaker approved the bank signature cards.  Janice Walker rounds out the five member LUB Board.  (WLAF NEWS PUBLISHED – 07/18/2018-6AM)