The 2018 Region 3-AAAAA Team is announced.  Here are the Campbell Cougars coming away with honors.

Fullback of the Year: Drew Jordan, Campbell County (pictured above)

Campbell County

All Region:

Devlin Dukes

Landon Addington

Zack Phillips

Jordan Tolliver

Christian Shouse

Javan McCulley

Eric Hopper

Honorable Mention:

Brandon Dison

Cahron Williams

Alex Gross


Riley Wallace

(WLAF NEWS PUBLISHED – 11/21/2018-8AM)