State Representative Dennis Powers tells WLAF that the Education Savings Accounts passed this morning.   After all was said and done, only two counties were in final bill; Davidson and Shelby.  The original bill had five counties in Knox, Hamilton, Sullivan, Davidson and Shelby.   Sullivan was removed from the House version. The conference committee came back with only two counties in the final version.   (WLAF NEWS PUBLISHED – 05/01/2019-1PM)