TOP PHOTO: Boy Scout Troop 310 in an October 2020 photo at Cedar Hill Baptist Church.

LAFOLLETTE, TN (SPECIAL TO WLAF) – The year 2020 was a busy, challenging and rewarding year for Boy Scout Troop 310. Scoutmaster Chris Thacker shares the year in words and photos with us HERE.

Current Members and Leaders of Troop 310 of La Follette, Tennessee:

  • Jacob Cadle
  • Brandon Cummings
  • Ryan Cronin
  • Danny Garrett
  • Brian Harmon
  • Paul Harmon
  • Emery Holladay
  • Timothy Humphreys
  • Elijah Lamb
  • Eric Matthias
  • Issac Quelles
  • Aiden Roberts
  • Love Patel
  • Stewart Thacker
  • Jacob White
  • Assistant Scoutmaster Paul Harmon
  • Assistant Scoutmaster Bill Matthias
  • Assistant Scoutmaster Claude Roberts
  • Scoutmaster Chris Thacker
  • Troop Committee Vice Chair Crystal Thacker
  • Assistant Scoutmaster Jack White (WLAF NEWS PUBLISHED – 01/29/2021-6AM)