JACKSBORO, TN (WLAF) – The District 3-AAA Basketball Tournament opened on Monday, and the All-District Team was announced with Campbell County being well represented.

Devin Jones, John John Long and Nate Walden were named All-District 3-AAA while Senior leader Seth Ward was tabbed Honorable Mention All-District 3-AAA.

Devin Jones – Number 32.
John John Long
Nate Walden
Seth Ward

The Cougars begin play in the quarterfinals of the district tourney on Thursday at 7 pm at Brown Gym. Campbell, which split with Karns in the regular season, hosts the Beavers. The WLAF – Doyle’s Tire Shop Sports Network has all the live televised coverage. (WLAF NEWS PUBLISHED – 02/17/2021-6AM-PHOTOS COURTESY OF WLAF’S PAT PEBLEY)