JACKSBORO, TN (WLAF) – The Campbell County Board of Education has its regular monthly meeting scheduled for Tuesday at 6pm at the courthouse.

Among the items on the agenda is consideration to approve nine individuals on the Tenure List for the 2022-2023 school year. On the list are Jamie Gillum, Spenser St. John, Kristen Marlow-Teetzman, Michael Roark, Michael Reynolds, Emily Mundy, Bethany Baird, Allan Miller and Karen Ingram.

Connect HERE to see the full agenda. Items up for action are found HERE. (WLAF NEWS PUBLISHED – 04/11/2023-6AM)