JACKSBORO, TN (SPECIAL TO WLAF) – In an afternoon release from the Campbell County Sheriff’s Office: In honor of National Police Woman Day 2023, Sheriff Wayne Barton recognizes the honorable women in law enforcement which greatly contribute to keeping Campbell County protected.

A special thank you to the following officers:

Amanda Jackson
Andrea Brink
Angela Williams
Barbara Carden
Britney Cutsinger
Catie Wilson
Christina Goodman
Courtney Hitt
Danyal Smith
Darlene Adkins
Donna Long
Grace Cross
Heather Ray
Kathy Lloyd
Kendra Porter
Keyshia Blankership
Kristina Staley
Madison Williams
Nickole Wells
Rebekah Wasson
Sarah Blankenship
Savannah Webber
Shaneil Ayers
Tamra Moses
Tasha Owens
Tina Crawford
Tina Goodman

(WLAF NEWS PUBLISHED – 09/12/2023-5PM)